一道本不卡免费高清

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Freshman Counselors

Julie Gardner

Phone: 773-298-3005
Email: jgardner@exportbedding.com

Julie Gardner
Freshman Admission Counselor

BBA, Marketing and Management, Saint Xavier University

Rebecca Gorka

Phone: 773-298-3042
Email: gorka@exportbedding.com

Rebecca Gorka
一道本不卡免费高清Freshman Admission Counselor

B.A. in Communications, Governors State University

Clarissa Jimenez

Phone: 773-298-3021
Email: jimenez@exportbedding.com

Clarissa Jimenez
一道本不卡免费高清Freshman Admission Counselor

B.A., Sociology Anthropology, Social Justice Minor, Lake Forest College

Gisselle Lopez

Phone: 773-298-3056
Email: glopez@exportbedding.com

Gisselle Lopez
Freshman Admission Counselor

B.A., English Global Literature, Philosophy Minor, Saint Xavier University

Tyler Meyers

Phone: 773-298-3093
Email: meyers@exportbedding.com

Tyler Meyers
一道本不卡免费高清Freshman Admission Counselor

B.A., Organizational Communications and Theater, North Central College

 

Transfer/Adult Counselors

Ryan Herhold

Phone: 773-298-3077
Email: herold@exportbedding.com

Ryan Herhold
Transfer Admission Counselor

B.A. in Public Relations, University of Akron

Angela Pusateri

Phone: 773-298-3061
Email: pusateri@exportbedding.com

Angela Pusateri
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission

B.A. - English, Saint Xavier University

Graduate Counselors

Jeannette Castillo

Phone: 773-298-3062
Email: castillo@exportbedding.com

Jeannette Castillo
Graduate Admission Counselor

Brian Condon

Phone: 773-298-3058
Email: condon@exportbedding.com

Brian Condon
Assistant Director for Graduate Admission

B.A. - Speech Communication; Loras College

M.A. Ed. - Education; Saint Xavier University