一道本不卡免费高清

Office of the President

Senior Leadership Team

Laurie M. Joyner, Ph.D.
President
Office: MMC 116
Phone: 773-298-3309
Email: joyner@exportbedding.com

James MacLaren, Ph.D.
Provost
Office: WAC A-219
Phone: 773-298-3191
Fax: 773-298-3002
Email: jmaclaren@exportbedding.com

Daniel P. Klotzbach, MBA
Vice President for Finance and Administration/CFO
Office: WAC G-200B
Phone: 773-298-3019
Email: klotzbach@exportbedding.com

Maureen Wogan, M.A.
Vice President for Enrollment Management, Student Development and Student Success
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 117
Phone: 773-298-3010
Email: wogan@exportbedding.com

Erin Mueller, M.A.
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
Office: O'Grady Center 106
Phone: 773-298-3319
Email: emueller@exportbedding.com

Deb Rapacz, M.S.
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Office: O'Grady Center 203
Phone: 773-298-3326
Fax: 773-298-3794
Email: rapacz@exportbedding.com

Jenny DeVivo, Ph.D.
Executive Director for Mission and Heritage
Office: Mercy Ministry Center 114
Phone: 773-341-5734
Email: devivo@exportbedding.com

Allison Kern, B.A.
Director of Athletics
Office: Shannon Center 211
Phone: 773-298-3109
Email: kern@exportbedding.com